Newquay Towan Blystra Lions

Contact us

We would love to hear from you!

You can get in contact with us by filling in the form below, or using any of the details below.

You can also ring us on 0845 833 4981 – this is recommended if your request/message is of an urgent nature.

 

 

President

Lion Colin Ransley

president@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Vice-President

Lion Danny Baize

vice@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Secretary

Lion Phil Bunt

secretary@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Treasurer

Lion Jill Bunt

treasurer@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

PR Officer

Lion Matt Bunt

press@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Membership Officer

Lion Heather Stanley

membership@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Youth Officer/Leo Leader

Lion Dean Cook

leos@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Community Welfare Officer

Lion Sarah Morcom

welfare@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Member Welfare Officer

Lion Stephanie Willis

memberwelfare@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Social Chair

Lion Ann Ransley

social@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Copyright 2013 Newquay Towan Blystra Lions Club, incorporating the Newquay Towan Blystra Lions Charitable Trust (Charity number 1134660)